Once a contract has been added it can not be deleted.  This is to provide an audit trail and 
control for the owner.  However, if a mistake has been made when entering a contract,simply
add a new replacement program.  After doing this, you can verify the correct program is now
active by looking at the Current Program Info Box, under the student's picture on the student's page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.