When Scanning - Says Member Expired

When scanning attendance cards it keeps saying the students are expired. But when I check their acct info and it is not expired.

Sometimes a member is marked as tracking class credits by mistake.  
So go to student page, click "Edit student"
Scroll towards bottom of page and look for whether track class credits is checked and see
the class credit balance.  
If your not tracking class credits but "track class credits" is checked, uncheck it and save.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.